Share post:
acmhonors24.jpg 1

Honor Bound: Luke Bryan, Alan Jackson, Lainey Wilson and Trisha Yearwood are among those receiving special awards during the 17th annual Academy of Country Music Honors show Aug. 21 at Nashville's Ryman Auditorium. They join previously announced honorees Chris Stapleton and Jessie Jo Dillon (CAT 5/16). Also set to be honored are songwriter Walt Aldridge, producer Tony Brown and BMI Exec. Dir./Creative Shannon Sanders.

Carly Pearce returns as the show's host for the fourth time, paired this year with Jordan Davis. Tyler Hubbard will present awards to the recently named Studio Recording and Industry Award winners (CAT 6/17). Tickets go on sale to ACM members June 20, and to the general public June 21, both here.


ACMVG24 p1.png

The ACM 2024
Voter's Guide

A quick reference guide to the 2024 VMA Nominees


buzz030124 p1.png

Inside This Issue

Study Haul: Personalities

AI Less Feared, More Embraced

Story Swap: Lainey & Trisha