Share post:
Source HoF Hosts

Host Malone: The 21st Source Nashville Hall of Fame Awards will be hosted by Brenda Lee and Jeannie Seely with Mandy Barnett Aug. 27 at Nashville's Musicians Hall of Fame and Museum. Inductees Teena Camp, Marty Craighead, Leslie Fram, Kathy Harris, Judy Seale and Sheree Spoltore, as well as Jo Walker-Meador Lifetime Achievement Award recipient Seely, will be honored; tickets here.


ACMVG24 p1.png

The ACM 2024
Voter's Guide

A quick reference guide to the 2024 VMA Nominees


buzz030124 p1.png

Inside This Issue

Study Haul: Personalities

AI Less Feared, More Embraced

Story Swap: Lainey & Trisha